THE RIDE STARTS HERE

Ok, here it is….my first post. I debated on whether or not to start a blog because there are millions of them out in the blogsphere. Hell, I read hundreds of them at work. Lately there has been a lot of shi* going around about Mommy Bloggers. Will this be a “mommy blog”? Probably, I am a mommy after all; but this will also be a blog about being (and staying) married, about being discovering who I am besides wife & mom. Most importantly this will be about what I’m going to do once the company I work for closes and moves to another state. the one thing I do know is that I NEED to find something that will not only provide a paycheck but also provide satisfaction. That sounds kinda dirty, doesn’t it??

So grab a chair & a snack. It’s going to take me a while to figure out who I want to be when I grow up.
Leave a Reply

